Welcome to Bread of Life Church

Please join us for an exciting time of hope, joy and faith.

Bread of Life church is here for you. It is a fellowship of believers coming together to declare the glory of the Lord and celebrate Jesus as King. God-honoring worship is something we strive for. Many church members get involved in our music and some play their instruments.

We study the Word, practice what we learn and in the process grow together. May God richly bless you! All of our weekly sermons are uploaded to our website in video and audio formats. We also maintain an active Facebook for additional church communication.

Prayer cannot be overestimated. Prayer moves the hand of God. Our Church is a body of believers dependent upon prayer, and committed to God’s sovereignty.

Teaching | Give Back

Bread of Life Church
9000, Emerson Avenue
Bloomington MN 55420

Special Meetings

Prayer-Evangelism

Thursday, 19 October 7:00 PM

Ladies Conference Prayer

Thursday, 19 October 9:00 PM

Prayer-Evangelism

Friday, 20 October 7:00 PM

Prayer-Evangelism

Saturday, 21 October 8:00 AM

Reach Twin Cities

Saturday, 21 October 6:00 PM

Prayer-Church & Community

Sunday, 22 October 8:00 AM

Prayer-Church & Community

Monday, 23 October 7:00 PM

Prayer-Church & Community

Tuesday, 24 October 7:00 PM

Power Hour

Tuesday, 24 October 9:00 PM

Prayer-Church & Community

Wednesday, 25 October 7:00 PM

Prayer-Church & Community

Thursday, 26 October 7:00 PM

Prayer-Church & Community

Friday, 27 October 7:00 PM

Prayer-Church & Community

Saturday, 28 October 8:00 AM

Prayer-Preparing as Bride

Sunday, 29 October 8:00 AM

Prayer-Preparing as Bride

Monday, 30 October 7:00 PM

Prayer-Preparing as Bride

Tuesday, 31 October 7:00 PM

iRevive Prayer Time

Saturday, 04 November 8:00 AM

International Day of Prayer

Sunday, 05 November 10:00 AM

Extended Service of Worship

Friday, 17 November 7:00 AM

Sunday Worship Service

Pre-Service Prayer 9:00 AM

Worship 10:00 AM

Kids Classes 11:00 AM